Staff / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Children’s Advocacy Centers of Kansas, Inc. is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members represent various professional and personal backgrounds and maintain a statewide perspective on developing the CAC movement in Kansas and on supporting EXCELLENCE in the professional response to child abuse.

Board Members

Stephanie Fuhrmann, Board President
CAC Coordinator, Meadowlark House CAC, Dodge City

Vicki Hubin, CAC Council Chair
Project Coordinator, Western Kansas Child Advocacy Center, Scott City

Emily Killough, MD
Child Abuse Pediatrician, Children’s Mercy Hospital, Kansas City

Tom Pletcher
Therapist, Consultant/Trainer on trauma response, Wichita

Tabitha Reavis, Secretary/Treasurer
Director of Behavioral Health and Addiction Services, Crawford County Mental Health, Pittsburg

Diana Schunn
Executive Director, CAC of Sedgwick County, Wichita


Aurora Myers, Executive Director 

Jayme Morris-Hardeman, Director of Finance & Advocacy



Find a Local CAC

Learn About CAC's

Training & Events