Contact Us - Children's Advocacy Centers of Kansas
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-127,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Contact Us

We're here to help. If you have any questions at all, just ask!


Children’s Advocacy Centers of Kansas, Inc. is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members represent various professional and personal backgrounds and maintain a statewide perspective on developing the CAC movement in Kansas and on supporting EXCELLENCE in the professional response to child abuse.




Erika DeMarco, Board President
Municipal Court Judge, Lenexa

Lucas Moody, CAC Council Chair
CAC Director, SOS Child Advocacy Center, Emporia

Deb Jensen, Secretary/Treasurer
School Social Worker, Salina

Darrin Devinney
County Attorney, Butler County

Stephanie Fuhrmann
Community Representative, Derby

Emily Killough, MD
Child Abuse Pediatrician, Children’s Mercy Hospital, Kansas City

Tom Pletcher
Therapist, Consultant/Trainer on trauma response, Wichita

Diana Schunn
Executive Director, CAC of Sedgwick County, Wichita

Suzi Thien
Community Representative, Wichita, Former CAC Director in El Dorado

Keith Henderson
Deputy District Attorney, Topeka KS

Juliane Walker, Executive Director

EMAIL: executive(at)

Vicki Hubin, Director of Member Services

EMAIL: memberserv(at)